무자비한 결의 {2}{B}

순간마법

무자비한 결의를 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 생물 또는 대지 한 개를 희생한다.

카드 두 장을 뽑는다.

“날 화나게 만들고 싶어했지, 나히리. 이제 네 수작이 얼마나 효과적이었는지 알게 될 것이다.”

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무자비한 결의:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or land to cast Merciless Resolve. You can’t cast it without sacrificing a permanent, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents. (2016-04-08)
  • Players can respond to this spell only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature or land you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make you sacrifice a different one. (2016-04-08)