Determinazione Spietata {2}{B}

Istantaneo

Come costo addizionale per lanciare la Determinazione Spietata, sacrifica una creatura o una terra.

Pesca due carte.

“Volevi provocare la mia furia, Nahiri. Presto scoprirai fino a che punto sei riuscita nello scopo.”

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Determinazione Spietata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or land to cast Merciless Resolve. You can’t cast it without sacrificing a permanent, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents. (2016-04-08)
  • Players can respond to this spell only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature or land you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make you sacrifice a different one. (2016-04-08)