无情决断 {2}{B}

瞬间

牺牲一个生物或地,以作为施放无情决断的额外费用。

抓两张牌。

「你想激怒我,娜希丽。很快你就会见到我有多愤怒。」

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 无情决断:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or land to cast Merciless Resolve. You can’t cast it without sacrificing a permanent, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents. (2016-04-08)
  • Players can respond to this spell only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature or land you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make you sacrifice a different one. (2016-04-08)