無慈悲な決意 {2}{B}

インスタント

無慈悲な決意を唱えるための追加コストとして、クリーチャー1体か土地1つを生け贄に捧げる。

カードを2枚引く。

「ナヒリよ、君は私を怒らせたかったのか。それがどれほどうまくいったか、すぐにわからせてやる。」

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無慈悲な決意:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or land to cast Merciless Resolve. You can’t cast it without sacrificing a permanent, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents. (2016-04-08)
  • Players can respond to this spell only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature or land you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make you sacrifice a different one. (2016-04-08)