Determinação Impiedosa {2}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Como custo adicional para conjurar Determinação Impiedosa, sacrifique uma criatura ou terreno.

Compre dois cards.

“Você quis me enfurecer, Nahiri. E logo verá o quão bem-sucedida foi.”

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Determinação Impiedosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or land to cast Merciless Resolve. You can’t cast it without sacrificing a permanent, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents. (2016-04-08)
  • Players can respond to this spell only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature or land you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make you sacrifice a different one. (2016-04-08)