艾蓝卓幽谷王侯 {1}{U/B}{U/B}{U/B}

生物~仙灵/骑士

飞行

由你操控的其他蓝色生物得+1/+1。

由你操控的其他黑色生物得+1/+1。

惹得欧娜不悦者,很快就能体会到她势力范围有多么广大。

2/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 艾蓝卓幽谷王侯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-05-01)