Вассал Глен-Элендры {1}{U/B}{U/B}{U/B}

Существо — Фея Рыцарь

Полет

Другие синие существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+1.

Другие черные существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+1.

Те, кто сердят Уну, вскоре узнают, какими огромными армиями она командует.

2/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вассал Глен-Элендры:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-05-01)