Vasall der Elendraschlucht {1}{U/B}{U/B}{U/B}

Kreatur — Feenwesen, Ritter

Fliegend

Andere blaue Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1.

Andere schwarze Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1.

Wer es sich mit Oona verscherzt, bekommt bald schon zu spüren, über welche Armeen sie alles verfügt.

2/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Vasall der Elendraschlucht:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-05-01)