Noble féal du Vallon d'Elendra {1}{U/B}{U/B}{U/B}

Créature : peuple fée et chevalier

Vol

Les autres créatures bleues que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

Les autres créatures noires que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

Quiconque déplaît à Oona se rend rapidement compte de la taille des armées qu'elle commande.

2/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Noble féal du Vallon d'Elendra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-05-01)