Soberano de Glen Elendra {1}{U/B}{U/B}{U/B}

Criatura — Fada Cavaleiro

Voar

As outras criaturas azuis que você controla recebem +1/+1.

As outras criaturas pretas que você controla recebem +1/+1.

Aqueles que desagradam Oona logo tomam conhecimento do tamanho dos exércitos que ela comanda.

2/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Soberano de Glen Elendra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-05-01)