エレンドラ谷のしもべ {1}{U/B}{U/B}{U/B}

クリーチャー — フェアリー・騎士

飛行

あなたがコントロールする他の青のクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

あなたがコントロールする他の黒のクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

ウーナの機嫌を損ねたものは、すぐに彼女の配下の部隊がどれだけ広範囲にいるかを知ることとなる。

2/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エレンドラ谷のしもべ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-05-01)