古代の軟泥 {5}{G}{G}

Creature — Ooze

Ancient Ooze’s power and toughness are each equal to the total converted mana cost of other creatures you control.

*/*

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 古代の軟泥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You add up the converted mana cost of all other creatures you control. Remember that tokens and face-down creatures have a cost of zero. (2004-10-04)