Limon ancien {5}{G}{G}

Créature : limon

La force et l'endurance du Limon ancien sont chacune égale à la somme des coûts convertis de mana des autres créatures que vous contrôlez.

Le limon a toujours été. Le limon sera toujours.

*/*

Illustrated by Erica Gassalasca-Jape

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Limon ancien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You add up the converted mana cost of all other creatures you control. Remember that tokens and face-down creatures have a cost of zero. (2004-10-04)