Melma Antica {5}{G}{G}

Creatura — Melma

La forza e la costituzione della Melma Antica sono pari ciascuna al costo di mana convertito totale delle altre creature che controlli.

La melma c'è da sempre. La melma ci sarà sempre.

*/*

Illustrated by Erica Gassalasca-Jape

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Melma Antica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You add up the converted mana cost of all other creatures you control. Remember that tokens and face-down creatures have a cost of zero. (2004-10-04)