Cieno antiguo {5}{G}{G}

Criatura — Cieno

Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia del Cieno antiguo son iguales al coste total de maná convertido de las demás criaturas que controles.

El cieno siempre ha sido. El cieno siempre será.

*/*

Illustrated by Erica Gassalasca-Jape

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cieno antiguo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You add up the converted mana cost of all other creatures you control. Remember that tokens and face-down creatures have a cost of zero. (2004-10-04)