Steinaltes Schlammwesen {5}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Schlammwesen

Stärke und Widerstandskraft des Steinalten Schlammwesens sind jeweils gleich der gesamten umgewandelten Manakosten aller anderen Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst.

Schlamm hat es schon immer gegeben. Schlamm wird es immer geben.

*/*

Illustrated by Erica Gassalasca-Jape

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Steinaltes Schlammwesen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You add up the converted mana cost of all other creatures you control. Remember that tokens and face-down creatures have a cost of zero. (2004-10-04)