Lodo Antigo {5}{G}{G}

Criatura — Lodo

O poder e a resistência de Lodo Antigo são ambos iguais à soma dos custos de mana convertidos das outras criaturas que você controla.

O lodo sempre foi. O lodo sempre será.

*/*

Illustrated by Erica Gassalasca-Jape

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lodo Antigo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You add up the converted mana cost of all other creatures you control. Remember that tokens and face-down creatures have a cost of zero. (2004-10-04)