守護者樹叢

{T}:加{1}到你的魔法力池中。

{3}{G}{W}{T},橫置兩個由你操控且未橫置的生物,犧牲守護者樹叢:將一個8/8綠白雙色,具警戒異能的元素衍生生物放進戰場。

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 守護者樹叢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate Grove of the Guardian’s second ability you can tap any two untapped creatures you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2012-10-01)
  • You can’t tap Grove of the Guardian to activate both abilities at the same time. (2012-10-01)