수호자의 수풀

대지

{T}: {1}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{3}{G}{W}, {T}, 당신이 조종하는 언탭된 생물 두 개를 탭하고 수호자의 수풀을 희생한다: 경계 능력을 가진 8/8 녹색 및 백색 정령 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 수호자의 수풀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate Grove of the Guardian’s second ability you can tap any two untapped creatures you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2012-10-01)
  • You can’t tap Grove of the Guardian to activate both abilities at the same time. (2012-10-01)