守护者树丛

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。

{3}{G}{W}{T},横置两个由你操控且未横置的生物,牺牲守护者树丛:将一个8/8绿白双色,具警戒异能的元素衍生生物放进战场。

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 守护者树丛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate Grove of the Guardian’s second ability you can tap any two untapped creatures you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2012-10-01)
  • You can’t tap Grove of the Guardian to activate both abilities at the same time. (2012-10-01)