Hain des Bewahrers

Land

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {1}.

{3}{G}{W}, {T}, tappe zwei ungetappte Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, opfere den Hain des Bewahrers: Bringe einen 8/8 grünen und weißen Elementarwesen-Kreaturenspielstein mit Wachsamkeit ins Spiel.

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hain des Bewahrers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate Grove of the Guardian’s second ability you can tap any two untapped creatures you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2012-10-01)
  • You can’t tap Grove of the Guardian to activate both abilities at the same time. (2012-10-01)