Arboleda del guardián

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.

{3}{G}{W}, {T}, girar dos criaturas enderezadas que controlas, sacrificar la Arboleda del guardián: Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Elemental verde y blanca 8/8 con la habilidad de vigilancia.

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arboleda del guardián:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate Grove of the Guardian’s second ability you can tap any two untapped creatures you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2012-10-01)
  • You can’t tap Grove of the Guardian to activate both abilities at the same time. (2012-10-01)