Bosquet du Gardien

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve.

{3}{G}{W}, {T}, engagez deux créatures dégagées que vous contrôlez, sacrifiez le Bosquet du Gardien : Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 8/8 verte et blanche Élémental avec la vigilance.

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bosquet du Gardien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate Grove of the Guardian’s second ability you can tap any two untapped creatures you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2012-10-01)
  • You can’t tap Grove of the Guardian to activate both abilities at the same time. (2012-10-01)