Coro do Poder {3}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Até o final do turno, a criatura alvo recebe +1/+1 para cada criatura que você controla e ganha atropelar.

“A força de todos nós está em cada um de nós.” — Trostani

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coro do Poder:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creatures you control is counted only when Chorus of Might resolves. (2012-10-01)