Хор Могущества {3}{G}

Мгновенное заклинание

До конца хода целевое существо получает +1/+1 за каждое существо под вашим контролем и Пробивной удар.

«В каждом из нас живет сила всех нас». — Тростани

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Хор Могущества:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creatures you control is counted only when Chorus of Might resolves. (2012-10-01)