Chor der Macht {3}{G}

Spontanzauber

Bis zum Ende des Zuges verursacht eine Kreatur deiner Wahl Trampelschaden und erhält +1/+1 für jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst.

„Jeder einzelne von uns verfügt über die Stärke von uns allen.“ —Trostani

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chor der Macht:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creatures you control is counted only when Chorus of Might resolves. (2012-10-01)