Coro del poder {3}{G}

Instantáneo

Hasta el final del turno, la criatura objetivo obtiene +1/+1 por cada criatura que controlas y gana la habilidad de arrollar.

“En el interior de cada uno está la fuerza de todos nosotros.” —Trostani

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coro del poder:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creatures you control is counted only when Chorus of Might resolves. (2012-10-01)