力の合唱 {3}{G}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まであなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体につき+1/+1の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを得る。

「我ら一人ひとりの中に、我ら全員の力があるのです。」 ――トロスターニ

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 力の合唱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creatures you control is counted only when Chorus of Might resolves. (2012-10-01)