Coro della Potenza {3}{G}

Istantaneo

Fino alla fine del turno, una creatura bersaglio prende +1/+1 per ogni creatura che controlli e ha travolgere.

“In ognuno di noi c'è la forza di tutti noi.” —Trostani

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coro della Potenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creatures you control is counted only when Chorus of Might resolves. (2012-10-01)