勘查殘跡 {4}{R}

巫術

消滅目標地。將一個1/1紅色鬼怪衍生生物放進戰場。

鬼怪和建築師鮮少處得來。

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 勘查殘跡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target when Survey the Wreckage tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get the creature token. (2012-10-01)