瓦礫の調査 {4}{R}

ソーサリー

土地1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。赤の1/1のゴブリン・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

ゴブリンと建築家が仲良くすることは滅多にない。

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 瓦礫の調査:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target when Survey the Wreckage tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get the creature token. (2012-10-01)