勘查残迹 {4}{R}

法术

消灭目标地。将一个1/1红色鬼怪衍生生物放进战场。

鬼怪和建筑师鲜少处得来。

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 勘查残迹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target when Survey the Wreckage tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get the creature token. (2012-10-01)