Perscrutar os Destroços {4}{R}

Feitiço

Destrua o terreno alvo. Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura vermelha 1/1 do tipo Goblin.

Goblins e arquitetos raramente se dão bem.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Perscrutar os Destroços:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target when Survey the Wreckage tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get the creature token. (2012-10-01)