Ispezionare le Macerie {4}{R}

Stregoneria

Distruggi una terra bersaglio. Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Goblin 1/1 rossa.

I Goblin e gli architetti tendono a non andare d'accordo.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ispezionare le Macerie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target when Survey the Wreckage tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get the creature token. (2012-10-01)