Faire état des décombres {4}{R}

Rituel

Détruisez le terrain ciblé. Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 1/1 rouge Gobelin.

Gobelins et architectes font rarement bon ménage.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Faire état des décombres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target when Survey the Wreckage tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get the creature token. (2012-10-01)