众人之力 {G}

瞬间

你每操控一个生物,目标生物便得+1/+1直到回合结束。

玖瑞加妖精从未要求巨魔离开其领土。 他们只是将集体之力量赋予它身上,使它忍不住要展开快乐的暴冲旅程。

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 众人之力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Might of the Masses resolves; it won’t change if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn. (2019-07-12)
  • If you target a creature you control with Might of the Masses, remember to count that creature when determining the amount of the bonus. (2019-07-12)