Força das Massas {G}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno para cada criatura que você controla.

Os elfos Joraga jamais precisam pedir que um trol deixe seu território. Basta conceder a ele sua força conjunta para que parta numa fúria enlouquecida.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Força das Massas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Might of the Masses resolves; it won’t change if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn. (2019-07-12)
  • If you target a creature you control with Might of the Masses, remember to count that creature when determining the amount of the bonus. (2019-07-12)