Potere delle Masse {G}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio prende +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno per ogni creatura che controlli.

Gli elfi di Joraga non hanno mai la necessità di chiedere a un troll di alzare i tacchi. Basta che gli concedano la loro forza combinata e quello non può resistere alla prospettiva di scatenarsi come un pazzo.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Potere delle Masse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Might of the Masses resolves; it won’t change if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn. (2019-07-12)
  • If you target a creature you control with Might of the Masses, remember to count that creature when determining the amount of the bonus. (2019-07-12)