大群の力 {G}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

ジョラーガのエルフは、トロールに対して領地から出て行けとは言わない。 単に彼らの力を渡すだけで、嬉々として襲撃に出かけることを我慢できなくなるからだ。

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大群の力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Might of the Masses resolves; it won’t change if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn. (2019-07-12)
  • If you target a creature you control with Might of the Masses, remember to count that creature when determining the amount of the bonus. (2019-07-12)