Poder de las masas {G}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno por cada criatura que controles.

Los elfos de Joraga nunca necesitan pedir a un trol que deje su territorio. Simplemente le otorgan su fuerza combinada y éste no puede resistir emprender un alegre viaje de destrucción.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Poder de las masas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Might of the Masses resolves; it won’t change if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn. (2019-07-12)
  • If you target a creature you control with Might of the Masses, remember to count that creature when determining the amount of the bonus. (2019-07-12)