Puissance des masses {G}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour pour chaque créature que vous contrôlez.

Les elfes de Joraga ne demandent jamais à un troll de quitter leur territoire. Ils lui transfèrent juste leur force combinée et il ne peut résister très longtemps à l'appel de la sauvagerie.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Puissance des masses:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Might of the Masses resolves; it won’t change if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn. (2019-07-12)
  • If you target a creature you control with Might of the Masses, remember to count that creature when determining the amount of the bonus. (2019-07-12)