迷雾蛙 {3}{G}{G}
生物~蛙
闪现 (你可以于你能够施放瞬间的时机下施放此咒语。)
当迷雾蛙进战场时,防止其他生物本回合中将造成的所有战斗伤害。
其喷息能昏眩猎物,让其无力挣扎。
2/1
Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 迷雾蛙:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Combat damage dealt by Haze Frog itself during the turn it enters isn't prevented. Combat damage that would be dealt by all other creatures is prevented, including creatures that weren't on the battlefield at the time the ability resolved. (2010-06-15)
- If two Haze Frogs enter during the same turn, each one's ability will prevent the other one's combat damage. (2010-06-15)