Sapo do Nevoeiro {3}{G}{G}

Criatura — Sapo

Lampejo (Você poderá conjurar esta mágica a qualquer momento em que puder conjurar uma mágica instantânea.)

Quando Sapo do Nevoeiro entrar no campo de batalha, previna todo o dano de combate que as outras criaturas causariam neste turno.

Seu hálito deixa sua presa tonta demais para lutar.

2/1

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sapo do Nevoeiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage dealt by Haze Frog itself during the turn it enters the battlefield isn’t prevented. Combat damage that would be dealt by all other creatures is prevented, including creatures that weren’t on the battlefield at the time the ability resolved. (2010-06-15)
  • If two Haze Frogs enter the battlefield during the same turn, each one’s ability will prevent the other one’s combat damage. (2010-06-15)