Nebelfrosch {3}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Frosch

Aufblitzen (Du kannst diesen Zauberspruch zu jedem Zeitpunkt wirken, zu dem du einen Spontanzauber wirken könntest.)

Wenn der Nebelfrosch ins Spiel kommt, verhindere allen Kampfschaden, den andere Kreaturen in diesem Zug zufügen würden.

Sein Atem macht sein Opfer zu benommen, um sich zu wehren.

2/1

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nebelfrosch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage dealt by Haze Frog itself during the turn it enters the battlefield isn’t prevented. Combat damage that would be dealt by all other creatures is prevented, including creatures that weren’t on the battlefield at the time the ability resolved. (2010-06-15)
  • If two Haze Frogs enter the battlefield during the same turn, each one’s ability will prevent the other one’s combat damage. (2010-06-15)