Rana de la bruma {3}{G}{G}

Criatura — Rana

Destello. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo en cualquier momento en que pudieras lanzar un instantáneo.)

Cuando la Rana de la bruma entre al campo de batalla, prevén todo el daño de combate que otras criaturas fueran a hacer este turno.

Su aliento deja a su presa demasiado somnolienta como para luchar.

2/1

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rana de la bruma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage dealt by Haze Frog itself during the turn it enters the battlefield isn’t prevented. Combat damage that would be dealt by all other creatures is prevented, including creatures that weren’t on the battlefield at the time the ability resolved. (2010-06-15)
  • If two Haze Frogs enter the battlefield during the same turn, each one’s ability will prevent the other one’s combat damage. (2010-06-15)