Rana Offuscante {3}{G}{G}

Creatura — Rana

Lampo (Puoi lanciare questa magia in ogni momento in cui potresti lanciare un istantaneo.)

Quando la Rana Offuscante entra nel campo di battaglia, previeni tutto il danno da combattimento che le altre creature infliggerebbero in questo turno.

Il suo fiato rende le prede troppo assonnate per combattere.

2/1

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rana Offuscante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage dealt by Haze Frog itself during the turn it enters the battlefield isn’t prevented. Combat damage that would be dealt by all other creatures is prevented, including creatures that weren’t on the battlefield at the time the ability resolved. (2010-06-15)
  • If two Haze Frogs enter the battlefield during the same turn, each one’s ability will prevent the other one’s combat damage. (2010-06-15)