もやの蛙 {3}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — カエル

瞬速 (あなたはこの呪文を、あなたがインスタントを唱えられるときならいつでも唱えてよい。)

もやの蛙が戦場に出たとき、このターン、他のクリーチャーが与えるすべての戦闘ダメージを軽減する。

その息を浴びた餌食は、眠りに抗えなくなる。

2/1

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for もやの蛙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage dealt by Haze Frog itself during the turn it enters the battlefield isn’t prevented. Combat damage that would be dealt by all other creatures is prevented, including creatures that weren’t on the battlefield at the time the ability resolved. (2010-06-15)
  • If two Haze Frogs enter the battlefield during the same turn, each one’s ability will prevent the other one’s combat damage. (2010-06-15)