威服翼狮 {4}{R}{R}

生物~翼狮

飞行

当威服翼狮进战场时,获得目标由对手所操控的生物之操控权直到回合结束。 重置该生物。 它获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。

从未发号施令,却无人敢不遵服。

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 威服翼狮:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target a creature that’s already untapped. (2010-06-15)
  • You retain control of the affected creature until end of turn, even if you lose control of Conquering Manticore before then. (2010-06-15)