Mantícora conquistadora {4}{R}{R}

Criatura — Mantícora

Vuela.

Cuando la Mantícora conquistadora entre al campo de batalla, gana el control de la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente hasta el final del turno. Endereza esa criatura. Gana la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno.

No da órdenes, pero siempre la obedecen.

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mantícora conquistadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target a creature that’s already untapped. (2010-06-15)
  • You retain control of the affected creature until end of turn, even if you lose control of Conquering Manticore before then. (2010-06-15)