Manticora Conquistadora {4}{R}{R}

Criatura — Manticora

Voar

Quando Manticora Conquistadora entrar no campo de batalha, ganhe o controle da criatura alvo que um oponente controla até o final do turno. Desvire aquela criatura. Ela ganha ímpeto até o final do turno.

Ele não dá ordens mas é sempre obedecido.

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manticora Conquistadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target a creature that’s already untapped. (2010-06-15)
  • You retain control of the affected creature until end of turn, even if you lose control of Conquering Manticore before then. (2010-06-15)